Sam Milby

Sam Milby
Mars Ravelo's DYESEBEL, bukas na sa ABS-CBN Primetime Bida after TV Patrol! Starring Anne Curtis, Sam Milby, Gerald Anderson, Andi Eigenmann, Dawn Zulueta, Ai-Ai Delas Alas, Gabby Concepcion, Zsa-Zsa Padilla, Eula Valdez, Bangs Garcia, Ogie Diaz, & many more! (Photo credits to owner. Click the picture and see more)

Thursday, 23 June 2011

"Sam Milby Album Pictorial (Behind-the-Scenes)"

Credits to owner: 

 Star Records, Inc. (Official Fan Page)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...