Sam Milby

Sam Milby
Mars Ravelo's DYESEBEL, bukas na sa ABS-CBN Primetime Bida after TV Patrol! Starring Anne Curtis, Sam Milby, Gerald Anderson, Andi Eigenmann, Dawn Zulueta, Ai-Ai Delas Alas, Gabby Concepcion, Zsa-Zsa Padilla, Eula Valdez, Bangs Garcia, Ogie Diaz, & many more! (Photo credits to owner. Click the picture and see more)

Monday, 3 June 2013

Pictures from the Huwag Ka Lang Mawawala special advanced screening

credits to ‏@kathrinavs

 credits to @visionerickson
credits to iboy_j_arboleda credits to @olivezarate

credits to @GlobalKaChooch
credits to ericjohnsalut

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...